

Minister for Finance Nicolai Wammen

Permanent Secretary Kent Harnisch

Division of Organization and Management

Head of Division Christiane Thomasine Andersen

Secretariat to the Minister of Finance

Head of Division Anne Assenholm Nielsen Head of Division Sten Kristensen

Centre for Supervision and Law

Head of Division Pia Sønderlund Nielsen

Local governments, social
housing sector, urban policy
and supervision

Deputy Permanent Secretary Line Nørbæk

Welfare policy, education and EU

Deputy Permanent Secretary Christina Knudsen

Fiscal sustainability, tax policy, structural policy and climate models

Deputy Permanent Secretary Lars Haagen Pedersen

Economy and economic development

Deputy Permanent Secretary Mads Kieler

Public budget, climate, energy, public sector innovation and crisis management

Deputy Permanent Secretary Anders Morris Hjelholt

Labour market. infrastructure and distribution

Deputy Permanent Secretary Claus Andersen

State-owned enterprises, business policy, energy and utilities, risk pricing, Greenland and Faroe Islands

Deputy Permanent Secretary Adrian Lübbert

Centre for Expenditure Policy

Head of Division Gustav Dybdahl Nedergaard

Centre for Competition, State-owned Enterprises

and Utilities

Head of Division Anders Rendebo Jepsen

Head of Division Mads Engbo

Centre for Climate and Environment

Head of Division Christine Aggerstrøm Hansen Head of Division Frederik Alexander Gørtz Head of Division Malene Lauridsen (maternity leave)

Centre for Macroeconomic Policy

Head of Division Mikkel Hermansen Head of Division Paul Kramp Head of Division Philip Groes

Division for EU-budget and politics

Head of Division Mads Nørgaard Jørgensen

Centre for Welfare Policy

Head of Division Aske Gade Jeppesen

Head of Division Jeppe Berg Jensen

1. Division Labour market policy and transfers

Head of Division Jannick Schou

2. Division Tax policy and capital markets

Head of Division Thomas Larsen

3. Division Transportation, culture, foreign affairs and professions

Head of Division Niels William Botterill

4. Division Education

Head of Division Susanne Sundgaard Hansen

6. Division Justice, tax administration, immigration, defense and integration

Head of Division Kristoffer Schaldemose